Meet The Leadership

District Lodge Officers
PresidentVice PresidentSecretary TreasurerConductor SentinelTrusteeTrusteeTrustee


Kirby Kruse
The Toro Company
Local Lodge 1956


Kera Peterson
Saint Paul Regional Labor Federation
Local Lodge 459


Ross Olson
Full Time Staff from Inver Grove Ford
Local Lodge 737

Irvin Bird III
Allstate Peterbilt
Local Lodge 737

Mark Soppeland
Nilfisk Advance
Local Lodge 1037

Charles O’Keefe
Kline Volvo
Local Lodge 1956

Robert Mayer
Retired Member
Local Lodge 459


Business Representatives



Directing Business Representative – John Steigauf  – 651-207-1712



IAM District 77

1010 East Hwy. 96

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127-2309


Phone: 651-645-7761

Fax: 651-645-7765

Comments are closed.